Deutsch English

Shop ratings by our customers

4.85 / 5.00

Star 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.85
of
13 Ratings
Criteria rating(independent of shop rating)
ProductStar 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.92 4.92 | (13 Bewertungen)
ShippingStar 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.54 4.54 | (13 Bewertungen)
ServiceStar 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.85 4.85 | (13 Bewertungen)
WebsiteStar 1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 0.38 4.38 | (13 Bewertungen)

 

 

Honig-Shop bewertenYour opinion

Review dated 26.05.2013 11:41

4

Author:
Hesham A.
Comment
The Shipping Costs is high and can not include weight per product, where shipping costs will be calculated for frogeign shipping.
Admin comment
You can calculate each products weight here on our shipping costs page http://www.honig-schmidt.de/honig-shop/shop_content.php?coID=1 Shipping is not cheap because we have the best shipping service with special, expensive polytyrol wrapping for the honey buckets, that we extra produced for a very save shipping internationally. This service is appreciated by our customers and they therefore like to pay a bit more for the shipping but will get a secure and perfectly wrapped package that will arrive savely.
 
 

Review dated 03.05.2013 09:03

5

Author:
mana a.
Comment
I tried the Black Forest honey was delicious and good good quality and I would recommend it and it was the best honey has tried it. Thank Honig-Schmidt
 
 

Review dated 20.04.2013 12:54

5

Author:
Hussain G.
Comment
it is so delicious with reasonable price. highly recommended .
 
 

Review dated 14.04.2013 10:16

5

Author:
mana a.
Comment
thanks


 
 

Review dated 13.04.2013 08:42

5

Author:
Shuzo O.
Comment
Good quality honey can be a good present for my friends! I really appreciate prompt communication and durable packing which prevents damage in long transit to Japan!
Kindly consider to offer easier credit card payment options for my next order.

 
 

Review dated 10.04.2013 14:27

5

Author:
CR J.
Comment
Honig Schmidt Is really an amazing service and fast delivery site.
and good delicious! ^ ^

 
 

Review dated 26.02.2013 22:50

5

Author:
sultan a.
Comment
thanks
 
 

Review dated 16.02.2013 10:53

4

Author:
mana a.
Comment
thanks
 
 

Review dated 06.02.2013 08:30

5

Author:
suliman d.
Comment
hello manager first of all i would like to many many thnaks and actually there was very good polystyrene and very good a firm cardboard box., again many thnaks,so i have small question i got also in my order that small Burts Bee how to use
Admin comment
Dear Sir thank you for the review. We are glad that you are happy and everything arrived well in Saudi Arabia. The Burt s Bees is a high quality Natural Cosmetic Product, which we send you for free as a gift.
Regards from Germany to Saudi Arabia
 
 

Review dated 27.08.2012 03:10

5

Author:
Mohammed a.
Comment
Welcome.I thank you for your interest and your dealings very upscale

Accept greetings
 
 

Review dated 16.05.2012 08:52

5

Author:
mana a.
Comment
No comment available
 
 

Review dated 09.05.2012 10:20

5

Author:
Saleh A.
Comment
I taste the honey it was so Delicious! and Smooth .
I love the Germany Product to much :)

Thanks & Regards From Saudi Arabia To Germany
You're Welcome to visit our country anytime :)
Best Regards
 
 

Review dated 08.04.2012 22:49

5

Author:
Doro W.
Comment
No comment available